About the Authors

The GnuCash Documentation Team is a self-designated group of GnuCash users and developers who have volunteered to write this documentation for the benefit of the broader user base. People who are interested in joining this group are encouraged to express their interest on the GnuCash lists ( and ) for further direction.

Contributors on the team so far have been: Yawar Amin , J. Alex Aycinena , Tom Bullock , Carol Champagne , Frank H. Ellenberger , Mike Evans , Chris Good , Dave Herman , Geert Janssens , Jon Lapham , Chris Lyttle , Cristian Marchi , Brent McBride , John Ralls , Robert Ratliff , Christian Stimming , David T. , and Bengt Thuree .